Staff and Directors


  • Executive Director: Marjory O’Toole
    • 401-635-4035
  • Program Manager: Kristine Gagnon Aguiar
    • 401-635-4035

Board of Directors

  • President: Jane Lorch
  • Vice President: Steven Lubar, Ph.D.
  • Secretary: Helen Richmond Webb
  • Treasurer: Bart Brownell
  • Assistant Treasurer: George Kilborn
  • Graphic Design: Shelley Bowen
  • Collections Manager: Fred Bridge
  • Directors: Shelley Bowen; Fred Bridge; Juanita Goulart; Richard W. Lisle; Richard Menoche; J. William Middendorf, II; Carolyn J. Montgomery; Christopher Rawson; Maureen Rego; Michael Steers; Paul Suttell; Caroline Wilkie Wordell
No tags for this post.
Theme: Overlay by Kaira © Little Compton Historical Society
548 West Main Road, Little Compton, Rhode Island
%d bloggers like this: